Warm and Friendly

Windy was wonderful at helping me pick out my pieces. I loved how organized and thorough her stock was!

Submitted by Chelsea Bridges on Monday, Mar 06, 2017

Do You Know Windy Lawson?

Write A Review Now »

Windy Lawson Most Recent Review


Amazing

windy is a great person and i love the products that she sells. shes always there to help when you need some new bling

Submitted by Micheala on Monday, Jun 05, 2017

The most fun time buying jewelry!

I have purchased several lockets from Windy for me and my family. I love my jewelry and the customer service is excellent!

Submitted by Carin Constantine on Monday, Jun 05, 2017

Happy Girl!

This was the perfect gift for my Mom's Birthday! Very helpful picking out all the pieces to represent her life. Thank you! She lived it.

Submitted by Kim Wagner on Thursday, Mar 09, 2017

Safety harbor shabby chic

Excellent service and an awesome personality to match. Thanks again

Submitted by Lisa on Monday, Mar 06, 2017

One of a kind!

I am so thrilled with my first purchase from Windy! I had never taken the time to look at the wide array of products Origami Owl sells until I connected with her and she took the time to explain how all of the pieces worked and dealt with my 20 questions! Thank you Windy!

Submitted by Kelly Krause on Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

Fantabulous!!

Windy is passionate about her products, business, and style. She never compromises on quality, service or making sure I look and feel great. She keeps me on top of the trends!

Submitted by Anna on Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017

Best of the Best

Windy has excellent customer service. It was as if she read my mind, anticipated my needs and delivered high quality service!

Submitted by Heather Roshetko on Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

Amazing person

I have known Windy for a long time now and I must say doing business with her has been one of my greatest pleasures.

Submitted by Diane's Lanai on Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

She's the best!!

Windy takes the time to get to know what her customers like! She lets me know if there is something I may want that could sell out or be retired. She is full of creative ideas and helps me put pieces together to create that just right look! No matter what your budget is, Windy has just the thing to make you feel beautiful!

Submitted by Aimee on Monday, Jan 30, 2017

Designer to the Stars!

Windy makes you feel like a star as she hets to know you, your tastes in jewelry and what you love. Her service is stellar and you feel like you have someone with you at the mall while trying things on and getting real opinions. Personalized jewelry for every occasion and memory.

Submitted by Lindsey Pierce on Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Dynamic, Fun, Great Customer Care

Windy is wonderful! I love her videos previewing her OO jewelry. She designs jewelry for you based on your personality and individual requests. She always delivers on time.

Submitted by Melissa on Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Amazing

Windy is the most amazing women zhe is very helpful and shes always so happy :)

Submitted by Micheala on Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

The best

Awesome and always upbeat and knowledgeable

Submitted by Sarah on Saturday, Jan 21, 2017

Join Our Newsletter - Today