Print Posted by Lindsey Pierce on 08/25/2017

Younique September 2017 Kudos

Younique September 2017 Kudos

Update August 29, 2017:

The September 2017 Kudos will feature 3 of our new Fall products in a bundle and offer a savings!  I have never seen them do this with a NEW product before!  

Purchase the Moodstruck Dip & Draw liquid eyeliner, the metallic powder blush and Splash liquid lipstick metallic in the colors of your choice for $64!  A $13 or 17% Savings!  See the link below for more info on the new products. 

As always the Kudos will be available on the 1st at 6 am Pacific, 7 am Mountain, 8 am Central and 9 am Eastern.  www.fiercefablinds.com/kudos

Join my VIP group where I'll be demonstrating new products weekly or request a Catalog!

Shop anytime through this link: www.fiercefablinds.com/shop 


No clues or hints yet at what could be the September 2017 Kudos, but what we do know is that the Fall products will be releasing!  Here's more info on the Fall new products, just check out what's coming soon!

Moodstruck Powder Blush- limited edition metallics

Moodstruck Precision Dip and Draw Liquid Eyeliner- comes in 4 colors!

Moodstruck Splash Liquid Lipstick- limited edition metallics in 6 colors!

Royalty Exfoliating Mask

Royalty Oil Control Mask

Mask Applicator tool

Moodstruck Pressed Shadow- 25 colors in 4 finishes: shimmer, metallic, matte and satin.  Customize your own quad palette or purchase individuals- great for refills!

Reformulated Moodstruck Eye Primer

Blending Brush tool

Moodstruck Esteem Lash Serum- out now!

Moodstruck Epic Mascara- out now! No longer on back order!

Contact This Member

Join Our Newsletter - Today